Committee & Board Officers

Voting Members of the Board

CHAIR
Helen-Ann Brown Epstein
October 2019 - October 2020
hepstein@virtua.org

CHAIR-ELECT
Sarah Jewell
October 2019 - October 2020
jewells@nychhc.org

PAST CHAIR
Chris Duffy
October 2019 - October 2020
christopher.duffy1@shu.edu


SECRETARY
Jungwon DeVone
October 2018 - October 2020
jdevone@matheny.org

TREASURER
Yingting Zhang
October 2018 - October 2020
yzhang@libraries.rutgers.edu

TREASURER-ELECT
Non-Voting Member
Gregg A. Stevens
October 2018 - October 2020
gregg.stevens@stonybrook.edu

Voting Members of the Board

Marie Ascher
2017-2019
marie_ascher@nymc.edu

Janina Kaldan
2017-2019
janina.kaldan@atlantichealth.org

Tim Roberts
2018­2020
Timothy.Roberts@nyulangone.org

Jessica Koos
2018 - 2020
Jessica.Koos@stonybrook.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Trina Keith
2016 - 2019
latrina.keith@einstein.yu.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE
Michelle Demetres
mrd2006@med.cornell.edu>

Non-Voting Members of the Board

CREDENTIALING LIAISON
Helen-Ann Epstein
hepstein@virtua.org

NOMINEE TO THE MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Rie Goto
rgoto@rockefeller.edu

PARLIAMENTARIAN
TBD

ARCHIVES COMMITTEE
Pam Kerns
pakerns@earthlink.net

BY-LAWS
Barbara Reich
barbara.reich@hackensackmeridian.org

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Trina Keith
latrina.keith@einstein.yu.edu

FISCAL POLICY COMMITTEE
Yingting Zhang
yzhang@libraries.rutgers.edu

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE LIAISON
Claire Joseph, Co-Chair
cjoseph@snch.org
Robin O'Hanlon, Co-Chair
ohanlonr@mskcc.org

LISTSERV COORDINATORS
Barbara Reich
barbara.reich@hackensackmeridian.org

Robb Mackes
rtmackes@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Patricia Gallagher
patriciaegallagher@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Jennifer Kaari
jkaari@chpnet.org

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Andy Hickner
andrew.hickner@shu.edu

PROFESSIONAL RECOGNITION
Robin Wright
Robin.Wright@lehman.cuny.edu

2019 PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Helen-Ann Brown Epstein
hepstein@virtua.org

2020 PROGRAM COMMITTEE
TBD

STRATEGIC PLANNING
Diana Delgado
did2005@med.cornell.edu

WEB TEAM
Vicki Sciuk, Co-Chair
vsciuk@optonline.net
Andy Hickner, Co-Chair
andrew.hickner@shu.edu

Content last updated 9/10/2019