Committee & Board Officers

Voting Members of the Board

CHAIR
Wendy Herman
October 2016 - September 2017
wendy.herman@hofstra.edu

CHAIR-ELECT
Diana Delgado
October 2016 - September 2017
did20015@med.cornell.edu

PAST CHAIR
Marie I. Elias
October 2016 – September 2017
melias@montefiore.org

SECRETARY
Mina Ghajar
October 2016 - September 2018
mina.ghajar@rutgers.edu

TREASURER
Elaine Wells
October 2016 - October 2018
ewells@sunyopt.edu

TREASURER-ELECT
Non-Voting Member
Yingting Zhang
October 2016 - October 2018
yzhang@libraries.rutgers.edu
Voting Members of the Board

Sarah Jewell
2016-­2018
sarah.jewell@rutgers.edu

Winifred King
2016-­2018
winifred.king@einstein.yu.edu

Chris Duffy
2014-­2017
cduffy@somerset-healthcare.com

Jeanne Strausman
2014-­2017
jstrausm@nyit.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Antonio DeRosa
2016 - 2019
derosaa1@mskcc.org

CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE
Trina Keith
2016 - 2019
latrina.keith@einstein.yu.edu



Non-Voting Members of the Board

CREDENTIALING LIAISON
Rimma Perelman
RiPerelman@wphospital.org

NOMINEE TO THE MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2016)
Pat Regenberg
Pat.Regenberg@atlantichealth.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN
TBD
ARCHIVES COMMITTEE
Pam Kerns
pakerns@earthlink.net

BY-LAWS
Joanne Jahr, Chair
jbjahr@gmail.com

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Nancy Glassman, Co-Chair
nancy.glassman@einstein.yu.edu

Mahnaz Tehrani, Co-Chair
mtehrani@nyit.edu

FISCAL POLICY COMMITTEE
Marie Elias
melias@montefiore.org

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE LIAISON
Catherine Boss, Chair
cboss@meridianhealth.com

LISTSERV
Barbara Reich
breich@HackensackUMC.org

Robb Mackes
rtmackes@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Diana Delgado Co-Chair
did2005@med.cornell.edu

Patricia Gallagher, Co-Chair
patriciaegallagher@verizon.net

NEWSLETTER EDITORS
Sarah Jewell
sjewell@ca.rutgers.edu

Jennifer Kaari
kaarijl@uhnj.org

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

PROFESSIONAL RECOGNITION
Robin Wright, Chair
Robin.Wright@lehman.cuny.edu

PROGRAM COMMITTEE (2015)
Shelly Warwick, Chair
Shelly.Warwick@touro.edu

STRATEGIC PLANNING
Roberta Bronson Fitzpatrick
fitzparb@ca.rutgers.edu

Claire Joseph
cjoseph@snch.org

WEB TEAM
Vicki Sciuk, Chair
vsciuk@optonline.net

Content last updated 11/03/2016