Committee & Board Officers

Voting Members of the Board

CHAIR
Chris Duffy
October 2018 - October 2019
christopher.duffy1@shu.edu

CHAIR-ELECT
Helen-Ann Brown Epstein
October 2018 - October 2019
hepstein@virtua.org

PAST CHAIR
Diana Delgado
October 2018 - October 2019
did2005@med.cornell.edu

SECRETARY
Jungwon DeVone
October 2018 - October 2020
jdevone@matheny.org

TREASURER
Yingting Zhang
October 2018 - October 2020
yzhang@libraries.rutgers.edu

TREASURER-ELECT
Non-Voting Member
Gregg A. Stevens
October 2018 - October 2020
gregg.stevens@stonybrook.edu
Voting Members of the Board

Arpita Bose
2017-­ 2019
arb9027@nyp.org

Judy Stribling
2017-­ 2019
jcs2002@med.cornell.edu

Tim Roberts
2018 - ­2020
Timothy.Roberts@nyulangone.org

Jessica Koos
2018 - 2020
Jessica.Koos@stonybrook.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Trina Keith
2016 - 2019
latrina.keith@einstein.yu.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE
Michelle Demetres
mrd2006@med.cornell.edu>

Non-Voting Members of the Board

CREDENTIALING LIAISON
Helen-Ann Epstein
hepstein@virtua.org

NOMINEE TO THE MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2018 - 2019)
Carlita Anglin
lita.anglin@nyumc.org

NOMINEE TO THE MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Antonio P. DeRosa
apd2004@med.cornell.edu

PARLIAMENTARIAN
TBD
ARCHIVES COMMITTEE
Pam Kerns
pakerns@earthlink.net

BY-LAWS
Barbara Reich
barbara.reich@hackensackmeridian.org

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Trina Keith
latrina.keith@einstein.yu.edu

FISCAL POLICY COMMITTEE
Yingting Zhang
yzhang@libraries.rutgers.edu

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE LIAISON
Claire Joseph, Co-Chair
cjoseph@snch.org

Robin O'Hanlon, Co-Chair
robin.ohanlon@mssm.edu

LISTSERV COORDINATORS
Barbara Reich
barbara.reich@hackensackmeridian.org

Robb Mackes
rtmackes@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Patricia Gallagher
patriciaegallagher@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Jennifer Kaari
jkaari@chpnet.org

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
TBD

PROFESSIONAL RECOGNITION
Robin Wright, Chair
Robin.Wright@lehman.cuny.edu

2019 PROGRAM COMMITTEE
TBD

2020 PROGRAM COMMITTEE
TBD

STRATEGIC PLANNING
Diana Delgado
did2005@med.cornell.edu

WEB TEAM
Vicki Sciuk, Co-Chair
vsciuk@optonline.net

Content last updated 2/15/2019