Committee & Board Officers

Voting Members of the Board

CHAIR
Roberta Bronson Fitzpatrick
October 2014 – October 2015
fitzparb@ca.rutgers.edu

CHAIR-ELECT
Marie I. Elias
October 2014 – October 2015
melias@montefiore.org

PAST CHAIR
Mahnaz Tehrani
October 2014-October 2015
mtehrani@nyit.edu

SECRETARY
Patricia Regenberg
October 2014 - October 2015
Pat.Regenberg@atlantichealth.org

TREASURER
Mary K. Joyce
October 2014 - October 2015
mkj6421@hotmail.com

TREASURER-ELECT
Non-Voting Member
Elaine Wells
October 2014 - October 2015
ewells@sunyopt.edu
Voting Members of the Board

Aileen McCrillis
2013-­2015
aileen.mccrillis@med.nyu.edu

Deborah Crooke
2013-­2015
deborah_crooke@nymc.edu

Chris Duffy
2014-­2016
cduffy@somerset-healthcare.com

Jeanne Strausman
2014-­2016
jstrausm@nyit.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Diana Delgado
2013 - 2016
did2005@med.cornell.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE
Antonio DeRosa
2013 - 2016
derosaa1@mskcc.org


Non-Voting Members of the Board

CREDENTIALING LIAISON
Barbara S. Reich
breich@HackensackUMC.org

NOMINEE TO THE MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2014)
Robb Mackes
rtmackes@gmail.com

NOMINEE TO THE MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2015)
Pat Regenberg
Pat.Regenberg@atlantichealth.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Roberta Bronson Fitzpatrick
fitzparb@umdnj.edu
ADVERTISING COMMITTEE

ARCHIVES COMMITTEE
Pam Kerns
pakerns@earthlink.net

BY-LAWS
Joanne Jahr, Chair
jbjahr@gmail.com

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Melissa Spangenberg, Chair
MSpangenberg@Winthrop.org

FISCAL POLICY COMMITTEE
Marie Elias
melias@montefiore.org

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE LIAISON
Catherine Boss, Chair
cboss@meridianhealth.com

LISTSERV
Barbara Reich
breich@HackensackUMC.org

Robb Mackes
rtmackes@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Diana Delgado Co-Chair
did2005@med.cornell.edu

Patricia Gallagher, Co-Chair
patriciaegallagher@verizon.net

NEWSLETTER EDITORS
Sarah Jewell
jewells@mskcc.org

Jennifer Kaari
kaarijl@uhnj.org

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

PROFESSIONAL RECOGNITION
Robin Wright, Chair
Robin.Wright@lehman.cuny.edu

PROGRAM COMMITTEE (2014)

STRATEGIC PLANNING
Claire Joseph
cjoseph@snch.org

Nancy Glassman
nancy.glassman@einstein.yu.edu

WEB TEAM
Vicki Sciuk, Chair
vsciuk@optonline.net

Content last updated 11/3/2014.