Committee & Board Officers

Voting Members of the Board

CHAIR
Diana Delgado
October 2017 - October 2018
did20015@med.cornell.edu

CHAIR-ELECT
Chris Duffy
October 2017 - October 2018
Christopher.duffy@rwjbh.org

PAST CHAIR
Wendy Herman
October 2017 – October 2018
wendy.herman@hofstra.edu

SECRETARY
Mina Ghajar
October 2016 - October 2018
mghajar@libraries.rutgers.edu

TREASURER
Elaine Wells
October 2016 - October 2018
ewells@sunyopt.edu

TREASURER-ELECT
Non-Voting Member
Yingting Zhang
October 2016 - October 2018
yzhang@libraries.rutgers.edu
Voting Members of the Board

Sarah Jewell
2016-­2018
sjewell@libraries.rutgers.edu

Winifred King
2016-­2018
winifred.king@einstein.yu.edu

Arpita Bose
2017-­2019
arb9027@nyp.org

Judy Stribling
2017-­2019
jcs2002@med.cornell.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Antonio DeRosa
2016 - 2019
derosaa1@mskcc.org

CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE
Trina Keith
2016 - 2019
latrina.keith@einstein.yu.edu



Non-Voting Members of the Board

CREDENTIALING LIAISON
Rimma Perelman
RiPerelman@wphospital.org

NOMINEE TO THE MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2018 - 2019)
Carlita Anglin
lita.anglin@nyumc.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN
TBD
ARCHIVES COMMITTEE
Pam Kerns
pakerns@earthlink.net

BY-LAWS
Joanne Jahr, Chair
jbjahr@gmail.com

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Trina Keith, Chair
latrina.keith@einstein.yu.edu

FISCAL POLICY COMMITTEE
Elaine Wells, Chair
ewells@sunyopt.edu

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE LIAISON
Claire Joseph, Co-Chair
cjoseph@snch.org

Robin O'Hanlon, Co-Chair
robin.ohanlon@mssm.edu

LISTSERV
Barbara Reich
breich@HackensackUMC.org

Robb Mackes
rtmackes@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Diana Delgado Co-Chair
did2005@med.cornell.edu

Patricia Gallagher, Co-Chair
patriciaegallagher@verizon.net

NEWSLETTER EDITORS
Jennifer Kaari
jkaari@chpnet.org

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

PROFESSIONAL RECOGNITION
Robin Wright, Chair
Robin.Wright@lehman.cuny.edu

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
TBD

STRATEGIC PLANNING
Marie Elias
melias@montefiore.org

Wendy Herman
wendy.herman@hofstra.edu

WEB TEAM
Vicki Sciuk, Co-Chair
vsciuk@optonline.net

Christina Rivera, Co-Chair
chris1tina@gmail.com

Content last updated 10/27/2017