2018 Elections



Chapter Officers

Chair Elect

Helen-Ann Brown Epstein, AHIP, FMLA Virtua, Mt. Laurel, NJ



Secretary

Jungwon DeVone, BLIS

Matheny Medical and Educational Center, Peapack, NJ



Treasurer-Elect

Gregg A. Stevens, MSLS, MST, AHIPStony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY



2018 Elections



Board Members

Jessica Koos MLS, AHIP Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY



Tim Roberts, MLS, MPH
NYU School of Medicine, New York, NY



Nominating Committee Members

Andrew L. Hickner, MSI
Seton Hall University, Nutley NJ



Jaclyn Vialet, MLS, AHIP
St. John's University



2018 Elections



Chapter Council Representative

Latrina Keith, MLS

Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Bronx, NY



Alternate Chapter Council Representative
Michelle Demetres, MLIS
Weill Cornell Medicine, New York, NY



Our Nominee to the MLA Nominating Committee

Antonio P. DeRosa, MS, MLIS, AHIP Weill Cornell Medicine, New York, NY

